7 Points of Consciousness

Cathryn has an integrated a new process into her signature, Inner Child & Soul modality package called 7 Points of Consciousness. This new process targets an inner child & soul issue by first accessing your Akashic Records to assess the spiritual purpose to your pain. Once that context is identified, we apply this context to the 7 energy centers of your body known as the Chakra system while simultaneously stating targeted EFT Sequences.

This process is empowering, effective and creates lasting and self-sustaining results.

FREE 15-minute Assessment

Call Today To Schedule – 612.710.7720

Click here for a complete description!


7- Points of Consciousness Program in Detail